News!!! · Uncategorized

Gone with the Wind!!!

thCA6MDQFH thCA8EJKQP

We all know Gone with the Wind!!! Right?! If you don’t then, you’ve been under a rock!
I read the book, last year and I have seen the movie. Who cannot fall in love with Rhett? For the last two weeks I’ve been reading the sequel to the book by Alexandra Ripley. Its taking a long time cuz I have exams in a few weeks. I haven’t finished it yet but I will post the review once I’m done!!! I’m just letting you all know that THERE IS a sequel before I spoil you with my review because with the end of the book/movie, you all want one!!!

So……get the book and read!!! Then you can come back and rave!!!!

thCA83FOCW

Leave a Reply

