Tags

Bookish Identity Tag

This is the Bookish Identity Tag! It’s just a bunch of questions and I answer them.
I wasn’t tagged by anyone specifically, I just saw it and went, “That’s fun, I wanna do that”
I tag anyone whose reading this to do it!

1. What dystopian/fantastical world would you live in?

This one’s a hard one . . .do I have to pick just one?
I guess it would be the Shadowhunter World, the Wizarding World and the Percy Jackson world.
I can’t pick, its WAY to hard

2. Who would your partner be?

Again, do I have to pick just one?
This time its either Percy Jackson or Will Herondale.

3.  Who would be your godly mother/father? [Percy Jackson]

I actually took a quiz for this and I got Poseidon which is ironic cuz I hate water. But personally, I think it would be Athena because I love reading and well, because Athena is awesome!

3. Would you be a downworlder or nephilim? [Shadowhunter world]

Pftt! Nephimilm, of course

4. Which house would you be in? [Harry Potter]

When I was into Pottermore, the sorting hat put me into Slytherin so. . . GO SLYTHERIN!

5. Which faction would you be in? [Divergent]

Guys, SPOILERS! Skip to the next question, if you haven’t read Allegiant! Seriously, DO NOT read ahead! I warn you, you will be seriously spoiled! GO AWAY!
So . . . I’m assuming those who are reading this have read the last book if you haven’t, I warned you so its your fault!
Since we’re all Divergent ’cause we have pure genes and are normal, I also took another quiz and I am Divergent towards Candor and Dauntless and Amity.
There you go.

6. What would be your daemon [Northern Lights]

Haven’t read it.
Is it good???

That’s it!
I specifically tag Gina from Behind-The-Pages.
http://www.behind-the-pages.com/
That’s her blog. Check it out, it’s seriously awesome!

Leave a Reply

