Writing

Writing is HARD – PART 2

Day two and writing is still hard but plugging my ears with Lady Antebellum to block out all my little brothers is proving to make things a bit easier.

I thought today’s picture would be especially appropriate. “Still Writing. The Peril and Pleasures of a Creative Life”.
Story of my life.

Thank you to all the people who liked my last post. I’m so thankful to all your support. I would especially like to thank with big hugs, Molly Mortensen. Thank you so much for your advice! I appreciate it.

I finished Chapter 2 today. I hope you enjoy it. I’m open to comments and criticism.

Chapter 2

Chapter 1 and introductions are here.

Signature

(See my signature? I finally got around to creating one!)

2 thoughts on “Writing is HARD – PART 2

Leave a Reply

