Shout Outs

WTH? Christmas (Eve) Already?!

It’s Christmas Eve!!!
How fast has this year gone? It’s like one huge shaboosh!

Merry Christmas Everyone!!!
I would love to say a huge thank you to everyone!!! All the people who has read a post, liked something, commented and  followed me. Thank you to all those publishers who gave me a chance with reviewing their books! Thank you Simon and Schuster, Harper Collins, Penguin, Bloomsbury and Pan Macmillan!!! Thank you to all my fellow bloggers for your support!

I hope your Christmas will be jam-packed with awesomeness and fangirling. Being a fangirl never has a break. This is my first Christmas as a blogger and I’m so happy you guys are spending it with me!

Keep on fangirling 🙂

6 thoughts on “WTH? Christmas (Eve) Already?!

  1. I think we all feel the same way at every major holiday or change of the month: “How is it already [insert day here]?” It’s practically 2015, which I am NOT ready for. Haha.

    But let’s focus on the good and have a great holiday season. Happy Christmas – I hope you have a wonderful day tomorrow!

    Like

    1. I’m not ready for 2015 either! Well, I’m looking forward to it but next year will be a huge year – I’ll be turning 16, eek!
      Merry Christmas to you too, Em! Hoping to have another awesome blogging year!

      Like

  2. I’m still in shock that Christmas is tomorrow. It felt like Christmas was ages away (even days ago) and then all of a sudden it’s here. You’re turning 16 next year? I’m wondering if we are in the same year at school. And you are so right, there is never a break from fangirling. Not that I mind of course 🙂 Anyway, have a great Christmas!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

