Shout Outs

2015 is Here!!!

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!!!

As always and in a very cliche manner: where has the time gone?!

Thank you to everyone whose supported me this year during my first blogging year. There’s too many names to mention and I don’t want to leave anyone out so I’m just going to generally say to everyone: THANK YOU SO MUCH!

I’ve started this year out with marathoning Under the Dome Season 1. I’ve finally got into a show! i hope you guys are proud of me! I was feeling really lonely without Doctor Who and Criminal Minds. When I’ve finished this season, I’m definitely telling you all my thoughts because this show is giving me so many feels! It’s so intense, I feel like I’m going to explode! Season 2 is waiting for me on the shelf at Blockbuster.

Love you all!

Signature

3 thoughts on “2015 is Here!!!

  1. Happy New Year!
    I haven’t watched Under the Dome yet…I’ll probably get to it eventually. But I’ve been addicted to and a super crazy lover of Supernatural for a few years now and I am into Pretty Little Liars too. This was of course after my Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Angel phase.
    Hope 2015 is a great year for you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

