Discussions

2015 Blogging Resolutions

I have to say, this year has gone to a fantastic start.

100 Followers

Firstly, I reached 100 followers!!!!!
I found this out at about 1.30am because I’m a night owl. So I pretty much woke up the whole house by screaming it out and dancing like Bellatrix. She’s awesome.
Thank you so much to the people who made that happen. Big hugs to everyone. I would love to give something back to you like a giveaway but my pocket is empty from Christmas so I’ll leave a link HERE to a giveaway that’s already on.

Under the Dome

Yesterday, I finished season 1 Under the Dome. OH MY GOSH, the feels! I’ll post my full thoughts and fangirling nonsense later this week (maybe next week?). These are my reactions in snippet.
Because of S1 Under the Dome:
a) I am officially in love with Colin Ford .
b) My new OTP is Barbie + Julia FOREVER
c) I am officially in love with Colin Ford.

Colin Ford deserves a second mention.

 So, to the task at hand. I’m sorry for babbling

Blogging Resolutions

1) Improve my reviews.

Currently, my reviews are a bit disorganised. Aren’t they? Throughout this year I not only want them to be disorganised but to have that perfect combination of sophistication and fangirling awesomeness.

2) Reach 200 followers

Compared to other blogs, that’s not that impressive but 200 followers is where I want to go. …….help……..

Writing Resolutions

1) Finish my first draft

I only have one goal for writing and that is to finish my first draft. That’s the one thing I’m struggling with so once I finish that then I’ll be looking ahead.

School Resolutions

1) No more Bs. 

Yeah…that’s all.

That wasn’t my best post but that’s all for today!!!

14 thoughts on “2015 Blogging Resolutions

  1. Congrats on hitting 100 followers! That’s awesome! And it really matters how it works out for you and not anyone else 😉 I also look forward to seeing this new ad improved reviews coming up, and seeing the Under The Dome review. I have heard great things about Stephen King but really need to try one of his books myself 😀

    Check out my review and giveaway: http://olivia-savannah.blogspot.nl/2015/01/come-back-to-texas-review.html

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m sure you’ll make 200 followers! You’re blog is awesome 🙂
    But, in the until that happens, congratulations on having 100 followers! Finish a first draft is one of my goals as well. I seem to be stuck in a cycle of getting to a certain point before a new idea takes me over. Good luck!

    Like

Leave a Reply

