Shout Outs

HARRY POTTER IS COMING TO TOWN!!!

PARTY TIME!!!!!! ADVENTURE TIME STYLE!!!!

Why, you might ask. What am I so damn excited about that I had to put an Adventure Time gif in?
Fun fact: I detest Adventure Time. Blame all my little bros.

Anyway, the thing I’m so excited about is THIS:

So Dymocks Sydney is having a Harry Potter book night where heaps of awesome fandom stuff will be going on! Information is here, just scroll down until you find that info.
And I am massively excited because its a Harry Potter event which ISN’T in America!!!!

So of course, I’m going. Of course, I want this event to be even more fantastic so I’m spreading the word here. I’m going with a group of friends (fellow Potterheads). And I’m hoping to see all you Aussie readers and bloggers there!!! Give me a shout out or something.

I’ve shared the good news now go, my minions.

DISPERSE

Signature

4 thoughts on “HARRY POTTER IS COMING TO TOWN!!!

Leave a Reply

