Photography

Life Through The Lens

I haven’t posted anything about my love for photography mostly because I’ve left it aside for too long saying I’ll do it later.

So to start this off, I use my dad’s Canon EOS 600D. For a while I’ve meaning to buy a film camera for old time’s sake. But poor booklovers like me can only hope and dream, so for the meantime I use this one. I still love this camera. I can manually change the settings to suit what I want to do rather than relying on ‘creative auto’. But still, there are heaps of buttons I still have to experiment with.

Every time I use this camera, it feels like it’s part of me rather than just something that’s just in my hands. Keep in mind, these photos are probably very rudimentary because I haven’t been bothered to drag my butt to the outside world, so these photos are what I’ve been doing for the last 2 weeks (meaning A LOT of photos of books.)

Untitled design

IMG_3056 IMG_3057 IMG_3058 IMG_3068 IMG_3086  IMG_3083IMG_3101 IMG_3092

HAPPY LATE EASTER, EVERYONE!

Hopefully, next time I’ll have something of actual people.

Signature

9 thoughts on “Life Through The Lens

Leave a Reply

