Tags

LIEBSTER AWARD AGAIN

MERCI BEAUCOUP to Leannaatc @ Short Story Long for the nomination.
And just for you, Leannaatc I said some of that in French!
Haha: de rien!

Untitled design

1) Of the last three books you read, which would you burn, rewrite, and reread?
Nooooo!!!! Why did you ask this question?!
Okay, I’ll be brave and do this. I would burn Arianna Huffington’s Memoir ‘Thrive’ just because it’s the least interesting of the three BUT IT DOESN’T MEAN IT’S A BAD BOOK.
And I would re-read Ice-Kissed (Kanin #2) by Amanda Hocking and re-write Frostfire (Kanin #1).

2) Most used app on your phone?
Is music an app?

3) What is your favourite song at the moment?
Hmmm, good question.
At the moment, probably Believe by Mumford and Sons. I kind of miss their banjo, though.

[spotify https://open.spotify.com/track/7HqtFBLJcilvyUuMav4Y5W]

4) Favourite animated work (show or movie)?
Jeez, there’s HEAPS!
Rise of the Guardians (cuz Jack Frost is HOT), How to Train your Dragon (cuz Hiccup is HOT), Avatar: The Last Airbender and Legend of Korra (cuz Mako is also HOT)
Do you see the pattern?

5) What’s the worst thing about blogging? (Because everything has a catch.)
It takes up so much time!!!!!

6) You are now the protagonist of the last movie you watched. How awesome (or doomed) are you?
The last movie I watched was Avengers: Age of Ultron. So there’s A LOT of protagonists there. I choose to be Romanoff cuz she’s the only girl and she’s bad-ass and I’d say she’s pretty awesome. But I’d fall in love with Captain America instead of Hulk. I WANT MY SHIP TO SAIL.

7) Do you have a lucky charm? What is it?
I AM MY OWN LUCKY CHARM.

8) Favourite dessert?
I DON’T DISCRIMINATE!
I just love SUGAR!

9) We all had to read books for school. What is your least and most favourite book you were forced to read?
Least favourite: Animal Farm by George Orwell. I just generally don’t really like animal books (with the exception of Charlotte’s Web). I have to read it this year and I still haven’t finished it.

Most favourite: Hands down, To Kill A Mockingbird by Harper Lee. I just ADORE this book so much!!!

10) Favourite fairytale?
Well, my favourite Disney Princess movie is Mulan but I don’t think that’s a fairytale. So, it would have to be . . . Beauty and the Beast. She loves to read and Adam turns out to be hot. Works for me.

Boom, hotness

11) Who is your role model?
HAHA, SO MANY.
Pretty much every author and writer out there. Rebel Wilson because her awesomeness cannot be compared. And every woman who had made it out there.

Untitled design

My turn to nominate some human-beings:

Rochelle @ Inside my Worlds
Bernadette @ The Bumbling Bookworm
Kara @ Diary of a Teen Writer
Emily @ Loony Literate
Jeann @ Happy Indulgence.

I’m pretty sure some of you have done this before but *shrugs*, that’s okay!

You guys can do the questions I just answered because I have to admit Leannaatc did a REALLY good job at coming up at those questions.

Untitled design

So there’s my 2nd Leibster Award.
Have a good week!

Signature

4 thoughts on “LIEBSTER AWARD AGAIN

Leave a Reply

