random

Before I Explode From Last-Minute-Before-Exams Stress . . . .

. . . I want to put things in perspective and list my plans for the holidays because lists calm me.

  • Go on an epic book shopping trip (anybody want to come?)
  • Dye the ends of my hair blue (if my parents allow me)
  • Pierce my cartilage (if my parents allow me)
  • Catch up on my reading (duh)
  • Buy the albums I’ve been meaning to.
  • Earn some more money (find a second job. I already have two but the second one is always a holiday thing.
  • Rearrange my room.
  • Buy another bookshelf.
  • Rearrange my bookshelf (who wants to help?)
  • Organise a party.
  • PARTY!
3 thoughts on “Before I Explode From Last-Minute-Before-Exams Stress . . . .

Leave a Reply

