Fangirl Weekly

FANGIRL WEEKLY: THE COMEBACK

Fangirl weekly

I know, I know, I know, I’ve been horrible. I dropped out of blogging ’cause of horrible exams and it’s been a difficult task to get back on track. As you can see, I’m working on it! CUE MOTIVATIONAL SLOGAN

This won’t technically be a weekly recap, it’ll just be recapping EVERYTHING from my last weekly recap (which was a while a go).

Let’s get on with it!

Untitled design

On the Blog (2)

Book Reviews:

Random Rants:

Fun Stuff:

Untitled design

In the Bookish World

Whooooo!!! There’s been a lot! I’m not really sure where to start…….

  • The Suicide Squad trailer was super creepy!
  • The Scorch Trials Trailer was released.
    I’m not sure if I’ll watch it because I was sooooooo bored during Maze Runner.

  • Mockingjay Part II Trailer was released AS WELL!!!!
    This is the first time I’ve watched this……and…….OMG OMG OMG! Yeah…..you know that I will definitely be booking tickets for this one.

Untitled design

Currently Reading

I am really enjoying this book! It’s pretty much a detailed recount of my dreams come true. Except for the boyfriend bit. Read it and you’ll understand why. Thank you so much to Bloomsbury for the quiz, bubblegum and lip balm that came with it!!!

Signature

One thought on “FANGIRL WEEKLY: THE COMEBACK

Leave a Reply

