Fangirl Weekly

Fangirl Weekly: NEW BOOKSHELF

Fangirl weekly

Been a pretty chilled week. Somehow, I knew it was supposed to be busier but I was in this sort of daze because of Queen of Shadows. ‘Cause of that, I couldn’t really give a crap about what was going on around me.

MY BDAY PRESENT (bookshelf) ALSO FINALLY ARRIVED. IT’S HUGE!!!! It’s 2.1m and because of my height, stools were needed to reach the top shelf. Thank you so much to my parents!!!! Of course, I took pictures for you guys 😉

IMG_5114

As you can see, my room was packed with books before the shelf arrived and what was annoying was that I couldn’t read on my bed. I KNOW RIGHT?!

IMG_5141

IMG_5147

IMG_5156

My little Italian man obviously loves Sarah J Maas as well.

IMG_5163

IMG_5207

There’s one more shelf at the bottom. Because it’s so tall, it was a difficult challenge to get everything to fit into the frame. Yeah, so this was the best I could do………

On the Blog (2)

In the Bookish World

Ummm……I actually have no idea if anything happened this week.
I know that a bunch of books have been optioned for movies but that’s no surprise. If you guys know anything, please comment below and let me know!

Currently Reading

It’s a very interesting and original concept. Plus, I’ve heard some great things from Gina @ Behind the Pages about this series so I am pumped to be part of the paperback release blog tour for the second book.

Untitled design

That’s another week done and dusted!!!
Time for Monday to start again……

Signature

8 thoughts on “Fangirl Weekly: NEW BOOKSHELF

  1. I’m so happy that your new bookshelf came in! Also, can you PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE read and review Spark and Stray by Rachael Craw – I LOVE THESE BOOKS SO MUCH and I need people to talk to about it, or at least hear someone else’s opinion on it.

    And btw, the Bone Season is REALLY GOOD

    Like

Leave a Reply

