Fangirl Weekly

Fangirl Weekly: Last Week of Holidays

Fangirl weekly

*sobs*
Last week of holidays are ending and I am feeling pretty down about that. I hate school sooooo much. It feels like a cage and I just cannot wait till graduation comes so that I can fly off somewhere without worrying about exams, school yard drama, ya da ya da ya da, you know all that dreary school stuff.

I’m really proud of myself for sticking to my blogging schedule. *pats myself on the back*
So here’s this week’s ongoings!

Untitled design

On the Blog (2)

  • Oz Comic-Con 2015
    I briefly talked about my shenanigans at Comic-Con, along with my vloggy video. It’s my first go at attempting to vlog so let me know how I went there.
  • Monthly Music: September
    I posted my top 5 tunes for this month along with also discussing my overall insanity when I’m not listening to music of some kind.
  • Graphic Novel Review: Deadly Class Vol. 1: Reagan Youth by Rick Remender
    red4
    I read and reviewed my very first graphic novel. And it was EPIC and ACTION-PACKED. I definitely want to be reading more graphic novels so if you guys can let me know some good ones in the comment box, I will get on those.

In the Bookish World

Ummm…….I don’t really know.

Let me know in the comment box, if any bookish news happened this week!

Currently Reading

I finished Dangerous Lies and I am sooooo psyched for the upcoming blog tour. Guys, some epic things are going to be coming your way in November for this novel. GET EXCITED.

But I’m still in the middle of Magnus Chase. Almost finished and I’m actually looking forward to writing my review review for this even though it took me almost a month to finish.

Signature

2 thoughts on “Fangirl Weekly: Last Week of Holidays

Leave a Reply

