Book Haul

September Book Haul

IMG_5951

Not too big of a book haul last month but I also got a lot of reading done but I am proud to say that I am making progress on my TBR list. It’s getting smaller and I’m being released from my reading slump which I am celebrating over.

WOO HOO!!

For Review

IMG_5929

  • One by Sarah Crossman
    green5
    S
    uch an original and diverse read about Siamese twins. A serious MUST-READ! I bawled and laughed over everything in this book.
  • Fans of the Impossible Read by Kate Scelsa
    red4
    A quirky novel about people who just don’t fit in. I adored the unique writing style of this book – combination of 1st, 2nd and 3rd POV narration styles. It isn’t just diverse but 100% original.
  • Dangerous Lies by Becca Fitzpatrick
    RATING TO BE POSTED
    Stay tuned for the blog tour for this novel. Guys, it’s going to be amazing. Each of us will not only be posting our review but also some creative content which I am so excited to see. Blog tour is going to be in early November, it’s going to be AWESOME so stay tuned!

bought

IMG_5912

  • Deadly Class Vol. 1: Reagan Youth by Rick Remender
    blue4
    S
    o at Comic-Con I bought my very first graphic novel. IT WAS EPIC AND ACTION-PACKED. Plus, I got some book marks, a Deathly Hallows necklace. I also got a poster but that’s not in the pic because…..yeah……
    It was all very expensive for a poor person like me.

Untitled design

So, there’s my very small and short book haul. I actually read all of them which I AM VERY PROUD OF!!!

WHICH BOOK HAVE YOU GUYS READ AND WHAT DID YOU THINK?

See you guys soon!!!!

Signature

2 thoughts on “September Book Haul

Leave a Reply

