Fangirl Weekly

Fangirl Weekly: #prayforparis

Fangirl weekly

Hello Everyone,

Before getting started, I think we all know by now about the tragic events that occurred in Paris. Please keep them in your prayers, especially those who have lost someone or has been directly affected. It has definitely come to a shock to everyone and those people need to know that they have got our support.


On the Blog (2)


In the Bookish World

  • ALLEGIANT TRAILER
    The first trailer has been released for the upcoming film in March 2016.

    What does everyone think? Honestly, I don’t remember much of the book except for the shocking and terrible ending. I will never ever forget about the scars that book left. The trailer is pretty good, I really don’t know how this movie will pan out because Insurgent was beyond boring for me. I felt asleep. But high hopes, everyone, high hopes.

  • FINDING DOREY TRAILER
    I know this technically isn’t book related but EXCITEMENT!!! I don’t know what significance Finding Nemo has around the world but here, in Australia, it means a lot to us. I FREAKING LOVE FINDING NEMO. It’s set in our home and the story is so heart-warming. Everyone in Australia remembers P. Sherman 42 Wallaby Way, Sydney. It has a special place in our hearts.

    EEEEK!!!! SOOO DAMN EXCITED!!!!


Currently Reading

I’m not really reading anything.

I’m in the middle of exams so the only thing I’ve been reading is my notes and textbooks. Kind of depressing, huh?

But I’ll be done on Wednesday and I plan on getting through Seven Sisters and then it’s GIANT sequel, The Storm Sister. After that, I can finally read Their Fractured Light!!! YAAS!!! When it arrived in the mail, I literally feel to my knees. After that, I am going to buy The Lunar Chronicles and re-read them before delving into Winter.

So I’ve got a big reading pile ahead of me.

       

Signature

2 thoughts on “Fangirl Weekly: #prayforparis

  1. Paris 😦 it just tears your heart out doesn’t it. I’ll definitely be praying for them.

    Good luck with exams. Looks like you’ve got some great books to read when they are done.

    I’m not that excited for Allegiant. I’ll watch it because I have watched the others, and because of FOUR, but I don’t really want to see the ending.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

