Fangirl Weekly

Fangirl Weekly: SET FREE!!!

YAAASSSS!!!!

Exams are all done!!!!! And I’ve just come back from camp!!!!!!

After 3 weeks, I’m so glad to finally relax with my bed and books and get back into the blogging routine.

Camp was weird, we went to this obscure small town and we were literally the youngest people there. There were heaps of photo ops though, I’ll share some with you after editing. There was a WHOPPING 899 photos after those three days. Luckily, I cut it all down to about 560. It’s still a lot and I am not looking forward to all that editing.

Anyway, since the end of exams, I have literally swallowed three books. I’m in the middle of writing all those reviews and scheduling them. Let’s just say, my laptop will be getting a lot of love.

I also went to BTCYA Sydney last Friday! Yay! It was so much fun to meet people, talk books and meet Jamie Curry from Jamie’s World.

Let’s get into this!

 

On the Blog (2)

 

In the Bookish World

  • New 5th Wave Movie Poster

    10584009_971782519559778_8596921111297915373_nI like it except Alex’s expression is honestly hilarious. I LOLed so hard when I saw this.

  • Allegiant Movie Posters

    I think these are the more GORGEOUS posters ever!! The whole thing is sooo pretty!!! Yep, that is pretty much my whole thoughts about it.


 

Currently Reading

theirfracturedlight

Thank you soooooo much to Allen & Unwin for the book!!!

I’m about halfway and IT IS AMAZING, FANTASTIC, AWESOME!!!! ARGH!!! I’M FANGERLING SO MUCH ABOUT THIS BOOK BECAUSE IT IS BEYOND WORDS!!!!

Signature

2 thoughts on “Fangirl Weekly: SET FREE!!!

Leave a Reply

