Photography · Uncategorized

November Photography

Hello Everyone, I hope your week is going well. Those of you who are still in school in Australia, school is ending soon. HOW EXCITING?! I am definitely ready for this summer to begin.

I took bucketloads of photos this month. Around 1000 – mostly at my best friend’s party, camp and anything else I found interesting. It was a month full of editing, charging my camera, uploading photos. Whew, I gotta say sometimes it takes ALL DAY to get all my shot uploaded.


“Lone Sign”

IMG_7792.jpg

 

For camp, we went to this obscure small town called Mount Victoria. Their train station was gorgeous, mostly because it was built in 1920s. I could totally imagine couple kissing their lovers goodbye as they boarded trains to go to war. It was simply a romantic station.

“Peering Through”

IMG_8046

 

We went on a bush walk and of course I went crazy with the camera. But this is one I’m particularly proud of. The sunlight was perfect and I set the aperture perfect.

“I See You”

IMG_8356

 

At camp, we also visited to local RSPCA and the animals we all so AMAZING. Personally I am neither a cat or dog person, I love both but I am unfortunately allergic to cats. So this adventure was filled with sneezing and runny noses. Not very nice but I couldn’t not visit the cats. This cat in particular was gorgeous. Her name is Kit and I swear she is the most intuitive cat I have ever met. I want her so badly.

“Direction”

IMG_8068

 

We went on a walk around the town. It’s a super small town so it didn’t take long. I’ve always loved taking photos of signs. I don’t there’s something about it that just makes you feel like spontaneously going off on adventures.


Voila!

Those are some of my photos from this month. I hope I’m getting better. Feel free to impart advice or just comment!

Signature

3 thoughts on “November Photography

Leave a Reply

