Fangirl Weekly

Fangirl Weekly: School’s Out!!!

Fangirl weekly

School has just finished!!!!

And I feel like a freed bird who has all the time in the world now! 5 more days till I fly overseas and EEEK, I’m so excited!!!

I was sick with the flu most of this week so I was away from school for most of the last week of school. Not that I’m complaining. Anyway, I’m really proud of my blogging this week. It was pretty regular, mostly because I wrote most of them and scheduled them whilst I was sick. Nevertheless, I’m proud.


On the Blog (2)


In the Bookish World

The winners of the 2015 Goodreads Choice Awards were announced!! I am so very proud that everything I voted for won!!!
Some of the highlights:
Fiction: Go Set a Watchmen by Harper Lee
Debut Goodreads Author: Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard
YA Fiction: All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven
YA Fantasy: Queen of Shadows by Sarah J Maas
Middle Grade & Children’s: Magnus Chase: The Sword of Summer by Rick Riordan


Currently Readinga-game-of-thrones

OMG! OMG! OMG!!!

So goooood!!!! So epiiiicc!!! So much happening!!!!

*pant* No words about how intense and action-packed this book is!!!

Signature

Leave a Reply

