Fangirl Weekly

Fangirl Weekly: More school & More Lists

Fangirl weekly

Happy Weekend Everyone!!!

I don’t know if anyone is happier than me about the weekend finally being here. This week was fucking exhausting. Given the fact that I had to catch a bus at 6.30am for early morning classes; debating also started. Some genius decided that my debating competition should be held every Friday evenings. I legit finish at 10pm every Friday and don’t get home till about 11pm. By the time I get home, I don’t even care about eating (I know right), I just want to collapse in bed. Which I did.

Other than that, school is now well under way which means a BUCKETLOAD of lists. It’s really terrible of me that I don’t use my school diary. I always forget to carry it to every class and bring it home. Instead, I have my own fool proof plan. Any homework, left over work, errand that needs to be done gets written on my hand and when I get home in the evening, I transfer everything on a to-do list. VOILA! Fool-proof.

Here are these just from this week.

IMG_9616.jpg

And some I threw away……

IMG_9618

Can you spot a piece of gum?

And what’s on my hand now.

IMG_9620

I’d be a hot, disorganised mess without this system.

Anyway, let’s get on with some bookish things since you probably don’t care about my hand (even if it is a beautiful hand).


On the Blog (2)


In the Bookish World

  • HARRY POTTER AND THE CURSED CHILD IS COMING!!!

ca3fes2w8aa22f

BREATH, BREATH, BREATH

giphy8

SHIT. I’M NOT BREATHING.

Not only am I damn excited about the play even though I’ll be all the way in Australia when the play is on stage. But they answered our prayers when they told us that they’ll publish the play as a novel!!!

More info about this wonderful news can be found HERE!!!


Currently Reading

20983362

I started Passenger this morning so I’m only about a chapter in. So far, I have no opinion. I haven’t read enough to form one but I can’t doubt how excited I am about reading this. If you’ve already read is, please let me know how you liked it below!


That was my list-filled week!

HOW WAS YOUR WEEK?

Signature

Leave a Reply

