Fangirl Weekly

Fangirl Weekly: How is Everyone Going?

Fangirl weekly

Hello Everyone!!!

Another jam-packed week for me; extension classes tutoring, debating, another party.
I seriously just want to sleep.

Anyway, I’m going to keep this recap short because I need to clean up my room and cram on some last minute homework.


On the Blog (2)


In the Bookish World

  • LOOK AT THIS GORGEOUS COVER

28960100

YAY! The third ‘A Thousand Pieces of You’ cover was just released and it’s juuuuuuust soooooo preeeeeetty!!!

  • Last week, I forgot to acknowledge Harper Lee’s death. *hangs head in shame*
    To Kill a Mockingbird is one of my favourite books and not only that, I think we can all agree that she was a pretty amazing woman who was brave enough to change the world with her book. RIP Ms Lee.

Currently Reading

21094993

THIS AMAZING BEAUTY WHICH IS JUST SO GOOD AND SO FUNNY AND IS JUST AWESOMENESS IN ONE BOOK!!!!

ARGHHH!!!

EVERYONE NEEDS TO READ THIS BOOK!!!


Anyway, that was that.

HOW WAS YOUR WEEK?

Signature

Leave a Reply

