Fangirl Weekly

Fangirl Weekly: LOOOOOOONG WEEKEND

Fangirl Weekly

LA LA LA!!!
I LOVE THE LONG WEEKEND!!!

tumblr_o3vylfj1351sahfy9o1_400

LA LA LA!!!
I LOVE 4 DAYS OF FREEDOM!!!
LA LA LA!!!

tumblr_m4upvjbknj1rvyb0vo1_500

I LOVE SLEEPING IN AND WATCHING HARRY POTTER AND GETTING WORK DONE AND GETTING TO EAT ANY TIME I WANT!!!
I LOVE THE LONG WEEKEND!!!

giphy5

As you can see I am very happy.


On the Blog (2)

  • Book Review || Frankie by Shivaun Plozza
    purple3
    An missing brother, a mysterious bad boy, a jerk ex-boyfriend and an angry girl on a mission. A fabulous Aussie book about accepting one’s past and learning to move on.
  • Book Review || The Haters by Jesse Andrews
    green3
    Another Jesse Andrews book!!! WOO!!!! Another hilarious and quirky novel about three music-loving freaks embarking on a road trip to find their niche as a band. Expect a couple of sexually frustrated boys, a couple of drunk fun times and an adventure of a lifetime.

In the Bookish World

Not exactly bookish news but . . .

BATMAN VS SUPERMAN IS OUT IN CINEMAS!!!

102597285-batman-vs-superman-530x298

The reviews have been pretty crap but that still doesn’t stop me from watching the movie because come on.

I just to need to watch it because of Wonder Woman.


Currently Reading

71bufg21pdl

I AM DEDICATING MYSELF TO READ THE SONG OF ICE & FIRE SERIES.

The thing about these books is you have to dedicate yourself to power through them. They’re heavy and full of confusing court politics which is what makes the books so exciting but it takes only a couple of pages when you have to take a break and breathe because they’re so intense.

WISH ME LUCK.

HAPPY EASTER!!!
EATING ENOUGH CHOCOLATE?
HOW ARE YOU SPENDING THE LONG WEEKEND?

Signature

 

4 thoughts on “Fangirl Weekly: LOOOOOOONG WEEKEND

  1. Well, my long weekend is about to end in approximately 48 hours (from where I live). I’m glad you have a long weekend! Goodluck on being productive (I know you’ll just lay and read your book though 😂) have a great weekend! 😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

