random

THOUGHT BUBBLE || When you do something stupid.

 

Thought Bubble
Random Rant.

Call this post what you may.


So with WordPress free, you only get a limited amount of storage when you upload photos on a post.

One day, I decided it would be a wise idea to clear all the photos I only used once to clear up some of my storage.

Baaaaad idea.

Oooohhhh, it was a TERRIBLE idea.

giphy6

NOW, ALL MY PHOTOS ON MY OLD POSTS DON’T TURN UP.

So if you’re wondering where the heck all my photos are, that’s what happened. I’ve fixed the problem with some of my most recent posts but realistically, I can’t re-upload all my photos from 2 years ago because NOBODY GOT TIME FOR THAT.

tondq


HAVE YOU MADE THE MISTAKE???
Help me?

Signature

8 thoughts on “THOUGHT BUBBLE || When you do something stupid.

Leave a Reply

