Photography · Uncategorized

March Photo Diary || I finally go out into the real world

IMG_0297 (2)


I feel like it’s been AGES since I showed you guys my photos.

DID YOU MISS IT?!

Haha, probably not.

But this time, I actually took the time to exit the the four walls of my bedroom and go out adventuring into the real world. . . WITH REAL FRIENDS.

Jeez, I’m making myself seem like a recluse.

But it was heaps of fun, we went to a hipster cafe, wandered the streets like adventurers and maybe of also had a totally hipster photo shoot in an alley.

Heads up: Yes, I did create a watermark. I just added it to the last photo because I honestly wasn’t bothered to add it to the other ones.


IMG_0147IMG_0210

LOOK AT THIS CUTE LITTLE GIRL!!!
She was sitting across from us and I just couldn’t help snapping a shot.
IMG_0297IMG_0061IMG_0113
IMG_0288 (3)
ALL MY FRIENDS ARE HIPSTER MODELS SO WE HAD A PHOTO SHOOT.
IMG_0240 (3)

THERE ARE SOME PHOTOS.

There were actually 230 by the end of the day. Yeah….I went a little cray cray but I’m so proud of them.

WHAT ABOUT YOU GUYS?
DID YOU DO ANYTHING THIS EASTER?

 

 

6 thoughts on “March Photo Diary || I finally go out into the real world

  1. I really like these!! 🙂
    Honestly, you guys are too hipster for me lol. (In an absolutely good way. Teach me your ways!!) Most of the time I just feel like such an awkward anti-social potato especially when I’m on break and I’m just sitting at home all day hehe. So don’t worry, I’m probably more of a recluse. DANG IT, I’M JUST SO JELLYBEANING AWKWARD. (Whyyyyyyyyyyyy- please forgive my wailing and strange personality. I really hope I’m not scaring you too much heh)

    Also, those cake things look SO GOOD my stomach is killing me right now. And I love the thing you did with the colouring for the lemonade… very artsy fartsy! 😉 Who knows, I just might feel inspired to post some of my own photos soon!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. No problem! 😉
        I’m the same. I’m basically that awkward extroverted introvert (it’s a thing) that’s just THERE in social situations. So my method is that I try to “be me” and the other person can decide for themselves if they accept it or leave it. And as you can probably tell, I RAMBLE lol. 😛

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

