Fangirl Weekly

Fangirl Weekly: When the week is one big blur

Fangirl Weekly

Whew, this week went by fast.

Mostly because the school week was only 4 days due to the Easter weekend which I have absolutely, positively no regrets or complaints about.

The only thing is this week went really, really, really, really fast.

So what did I do?

Mostly study, eat and sleep.

The average life of teenage girl who loves her bed.


On the Blog (2)


In the Bookish World

  • Sydney Writer’s Festival Program
    The program has just been announced and its even bigger and better than last year!!!
    I actually have about 15 pages bookmarked – those are how many events I so badly want to go to. Program can be found HERE.
  • Wonder Woman, Batman, Catwoman and Superman novels are going to be written by Leigh Bardugo, Marie Lu, Matt de la Pena and Sarah J Maas!!!! Info HERE.
  • A Court of Misty and Fury Excerpt.
    BE EXCITED. Read it HERE.

17927395


 

Currently Reading

71bufg21pdl

I’M POWERING THROUGH THIS INTENSE BOOK.

I’M POWERING THROUGH!!!


WHAT HAVE YOU DONE THIS WEEK?
HOW WAS YOUR EASTER?

Signature

 

3 thoughts on “Fangirl Weekly: When the week is one big blur

  1. Oh gosh I remember reading the ASOIAF series. I think it took me about half a year. I’m not looking forward to doing a reread when the new book finally comes out!
    And I’m so excited about those DC novels I can’t wait!
    Also, still working out some things but maybe I’ll see you at Sydney Writers Fest

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

