Book Haul

March Book Haul || I Seriously Hate AusPost

IMG_0369

Honestly, this month did not involve much reading. I’m still in the middle of A Clash of Kings which is seriously heating up and Cersei really needs to cool it with her relos.

A mini rant:

OMG, Aus Post is seriously annoying. I am waiting for books mailed to me 4 WEEKS AGO. I repeat: FOUR WEEKS AGO!!!

WHERE ARE THEY??

I REALLY, REALLY, REALLY HOPE THEY’RE NOT LOST.

Has anyone else experience super snail mail from Aus Post?


Book Haul Titles (1)IMG_0371

Thank you so much to Penguin and Allen & Unwin for these two!!!


Book Haul Titles (2)IMG_0377


There was March in books!
WHICH BOOKS DID YOU GET IN MARCH???

Signature

 

One thought on “March Book Haul || I Seriously Hate AusPost

Leave a Reply

