Fangirl Weekly

Fangirl Recap: Reinvent

Fangirl Weekly


As you’ve probably noticed, I’ve changed a few things on the blog.

I’ve changed the logo (again), changed the titles for various posts and also changed my Fangirl Weeklys to Fangirl Recaps. I realised that weekly recaps are way too frequent and most of the time I rely on it just to fulfill a post a week. So I’ve decided to change the recaps to something every two-weekly or even more. It’s pretty much just any time I feel like a recap needs to happen.

So, here is the recap.


On the Blog (2)


In the Bookish World

  • A Monster Calls Movie

I just found out A Monster Calls (by Patrick Ness) is being adapted to a film. OMG YES!!! I LOVED and ADORED and CRIED SO MANY TEARS when I read this book. The trailer is AWESOME and seriously promising for fans.

  • New Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them Trailer

YAY!!!! IT’S SOOOO GOOD!!! I’M SO EXCITED!!!! AHHHH, EDDIE REDMAYNE!!! AHHH, DUMBLEDORE!!!!


Currently Reading

71bufg21pdl

ALMOST THERE!!!

WILL. POWER. THROUGH

9781408870082

I just finished this one.
Let’s just say, I have a lot of conflicting feelings about this book. It’s going to be a tough review to write.


HOW HAVE YOU BEEN?
ANY OTHER BOOKISH NEWS I SHOULD KNOW ABOUT?
READ ANY AWESOME BOOKS LATELY?

Signature

Leave a Reply

