Photography

Photo Diary || Pretty Books & Pretty Streets

Photo Diary

Welcome to another photo diary!!!
Here are some of the highlights of the last month. I hope you all enjoy them!!!

IMG_0447.jpg

Just the streets of Sydney. I think all Sydney dwellers will know about this pub – the one with the three monkeys on the top.


IMG_1477.jpg

I was scrolling through some of the photos on my camera and I stumbled upon this one that I took during my trip to New York. HOW DID I FORGET ABOUT THIS?!
Ahhh, I miss New York. More specifically, Barnes & Noble.


IMG_0484.jpg

My friends and I had dessert at Guylian AND OMG GUYS, LOOK AT THESE BEAUTIES!!!! THEY WERE DELICIOUS!!!


IMG_0900.jpg

The final book was just released and I couldn’t resist a group photo with all the spines. Let me just say, they look gorgeous on my shelf.


WHAT WERE THE HIGHLIGHTS OF YOUR WEEK?
NEW BOOKS? YUMMY FOOD?

Signature

5 thoughts on “Photo Diary || Pretty Books & Pretty Streets

  1. Lovely photos! It looks like you’ve had some nice travels! This week I tried some Bertie Bott’s Every Flavor Beans. Some of them were good, and a few were so yucky. It was fun to try!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

