Tags

The Versatile Blogger Tag

cloak-4

Thank you so much to Monique @ That Wild Soul for the nomination!!!

Apparently for this one, I have to divulge facts about me which should be fun because it’s going to take me hours to coming up with good ones.

There are rules to this tag?! PSHAW, RULES. WHAT RULES?!
Oh, these ones:

  1. Show the award on your blog
  2. Thank the person who nominated you
  3. Share seven facts about yourself
  4. Nominate fifteen blogs
  5. Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination

Okay, now I have to do steps 3-5.

LET’S GO

I own more books than the amount of people attending my high school.

I go to a pretty small school so it’s not really surprising. What’s also not surprising, is that I need another bookshelf.

Most of the socks I own either have food on it or are rainbow. 

IMG_2187.jpg

White/black socks are boring.

I really like watching horror films – the paranormal ones, not the budget gory ones.

I kind of grew up watching paranormal horror films. I still get scared in the moment and stuff but they don’t really phase me afterwards. I don’t know, I just find them really fun to watch which is why I am watching Conjuring 2 in the cinemas tomorrow. YAY!
The gory films make me sick, though.

My celebrity crush is Grant Gustin

6d5e52801fcba27f04b70905dda3ef92

COME ON, look at that face. He’s undoubtedly genetically gifted.

I have never had boyfriend.

Because I go to a girls school and boys have cooties. Duh.
Grant Gustin is an exception though.

I REALLY like dancing

You have no idea how much I love dancing. I don’t care if I’m alone in my bedroom or I’m completely embarrassing myself in public, I will freestyle. My mother has repeatedly had to tell me to stop doing ballet in IKEA. I’m pretty boss on the dance floor.

I cannot wrap my head around Winter Christmas.

I’ve always had a hot, summer Christmas. Christmas was always about beaches, swimming, wearing shorts and finding refuge with the air-conditioning. A Winter Christmas is just weird to me.


HERE ARE MY NOMINEES

If you’ve already done the tag, no worries!!

Signature

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Tag

  1. So weird you say you can’t get a winter Christmas because in Ireland, the idea of a Christmas dinner on the beach is so alien! I loved reading your answers though – I think I have more books than I know people.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

