Photography

Photo Diary || Newtown Shoot

Welcome to another photo diary where I post pictures of whatever and whoever!!

This time, my friends and I headed out to Newtown and strolled the back alleys where we held our own photoshoot. It was awesome and so much fun! My legs hurt from all the work, though. #sounfit

But, I finally found my niche!!! As an amateur photographer, I tried street photography, nature photography and even party photography until that time at Alexandria (photo diary of that here) where I FINALLY FOUND WHAT I WAS DECENT AT! That was portrait photography and now, I’m going to work on that.

So here’s a few of my shots from Newtown.
My friends are awesome models, aren’t they?


IMG_2209 copyIMG_2215 copyIMG_2216 copyIMG_2220 copyIMG_2243 copyIMG_2250 copyIMG_2257 copyIMG_2263 copyIMG_2309 copyIMG_2316 copyIMG_2298 copyIMG_2332 copyIMG_2342 copyIMG_2273 BWIMG_2269 BWIMG_2280 copy B&WIMG_2271 copy


There they are!!!

There were a lot more but these were the only ones I bothered to edit. I hope you guys enjoyed them and criticism is always welcomed. Constructive one

How about you?
WHAT HAVE YOU GUYS BEEN DOING???
7 thoughts on “Photo Diary || Newtown Shoot

  1. Oh my god, wow, these are so good!!! I love photography and I’d love to know more about it (shutter speeds, aperture etc.) but I feel like it’s just another hobby I won’t have time for :’) For now I’ll stick to book photos.

    But omg, you are so good!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aw, thank you so much for the nice words! Yeah, I had to do a lot of reading on shooting in manual mode and how aperture, shutter speed and ISO work together. It takes practice but I’m becoming more comfortable with it.

      Like

  2. Faith!!! WOW!! Erika looks bloody amazing, she’s so gorgeous!! you are a true artist!! maybe I’ll let you do a photoshoot of my family now haha but don’t quote me on that 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

