Book Haul

Three Month Book Haul!!

img_3165

FINALLY DID A BOOK HAUL!!!
Whew, took a while.

The bookshelf is overflowing, my TBR is effing HUGE right now and now I finally have time to deal with it!!! Knowing people, I probably won’t but. . . eh.


For Review

img_3169

img_3173

img_3179

Thank for so much to Pan Macmillan, Bloomsbury, Penguin, Allen & Unwin and Simon & Schuster for these lovelies!!

  • Leave Me by Gayle Forman
  • The Last Photograph by Emma Chapman
  • Swarm (Zeroes #2) by Scott Westerfield, Margo Lanagan and Deborah Biancotti
  • The War on Women by Sue Lloyd
  • Silver in the Blood by Jessica Day George
  • The Devil You know by Trish Doller
  • The Boundless Sublime by Lili Wilkinson
  • Elsewhere by Gabrielle Zevin
  • Firewalker (Worldwalker #2) by Josephine Angelini
  • The Witch’s Pyre (Worldwalker #3) by Josephine Angelini
  • Forgetting Foster by Dianne Touchell
  • Burning by Danielle Rollins
  • Stealing Snow by Danielle Paige
  • London Belongs to Us by Sarra Manning
  • Holding Up the Universe by Jennifer Niven
  • Empire of Storm (Throne of Glass #5) by Sarah J Maas

. . .bought

img_3182

img_3183

I went to the David Levithan and Rainbow Rowell event at Kinokuniya Sydney!!! Bought myself a copy of Levithan’s The Realm of Possibility to get signed. HOLY GUACAMOLE THIS BOOK IS SO GOOD AND RAINBOW & DAVID ARE UNICORNS, I SWEAR!

. . .giftedimg_3180

For my birthday, one of my best friends got me Harry Potter and the Cursed Child. YAY! I still haven’t read it only because of my huge TBR and the fact that I’m not ready to re-enter the Wizarding world and have my heart smashed int0 a million pieces.


THERE’S MY BOOK HAUL FINALLY!
Have you received/bought any new books lately?
Which book/s are you just dying to read?

Signature

2 thoughts on “Three Month Book Haul!!

  1. I feel like the review copies have been rolling in lately which feels crazy! That’s an awesome TBR though, I hope you enjoy EOS, sooo good. I wish I got to see Rainbow Rowell, I saw David Levithan at Brisbane Writers Festival. Great haul Faith!

    Like

Leave a Reply

