Discussions

Let’s Talk || My Top 5 Fav Youtubers

I feel like a good chunk of my half is spent on Youtube?
ANYONE ELSE THE SAME??? I KNOW YOU’RE OUT THERE!!!

I love Youtube so much, not just for entertainment but also because it’s almost like a more enjoyable version of school. I get to choose what to learn and who I learn it from. AIN’T IT JUST THE BEST?!

So I’m going to share with you my top 5 favourite Youtubers because I feel like it, okay?

  1. Jessica Whitaker

    screen-shot-2016-10-16-at-8-19-39-pm

    Most of the things I know about photography is from this girl here. She’s down-to-earth, freaking hilarious and I still learn so much from her. I also love how frequently she posts – about twice a week. I can rely on her for any advice and she’s so interactive with her audience. She answered my question on instagram, she has a creative Facebook group that she’s also actively part. She’s just awesome.

  2. Vox

    screen-shot-2016-10-16-at-8-21-25-pm

    Vox just feeds me with knowledge. It can be current affairs explained to be in 6 minutes, random facts or just general knowledge that’s just good to know. I love this channel because of, also its graphics – they’re so professional and the content is just so relevant.

  3. Buzzfeed

    screen-shot-2016-10-16-at-8-22-21-pm

    I think Buzzfeed is on most people’s top favourite channels. It’s just funny. The videos are short and after watching a ton, you feel like you already know all of them. Plus, they’re always posting content so there’s never a bored moment.

Nigahiga

screen-shot-2016-10-16-at-8-23-07-pm

I have been watching Ryan Higa for so long. He’s consistent, hilarious, original, down-to-earth. He’s been youtubing for ages so you all should definitely know of him. I wish he would post more frequently but eh, c’est la vie.

iiSuperwomanii

screen-shot-2016-10-16-at-8-26-29-pm

If there was ever a Youtuber who embodies girl power it’s Lilly Singh! I love her #girlove campaign and I believe in it so much! Plus, she’s so funny and I love whenever she collabs with anyone, it just raises the whole atmosphere of the video.


There’s my favourite Youtubers!!
Now if you excuse me, I’m going to watch some more Youtube videos now.
WHO ARE YOUR FAVOURITE YOUTUBERS?

Signature

One thought on “Let’s Talk || My Top 5 Fav Youtubers

Leave a Reply

