Photography

Photo Diary || Another portrait shoot

photo-diary
Hello Everyone!!!

For those who also live in the Southern Hemisphere, SUMMER IS COMING, CAN YOU FEEL IT??!!!

Summer = CHRISTMAS = AWESOMENESS. YAASSSSSS

A couple of weeks ago, I had another portrait shoot with my new 50mm f/1.8 lens. My model this time was Mary. You all should follow her instagram page, she is so lovely and was fantastic to work with.

I still have to do some serious practice with this new lens. It’s freaking amazing but I still need to work on manually focusing and editing. OMG editing gives me stress. I don’t have the dough to get Photoshop Lightroom so I’m currently using just plain photoshop on my Mum’s computer which she uses for her graphic designing. Honestly, I only know the basics of it. I edit with curves and contrasts but THERE’S SOMETHING MISSING and I don’t know what it is and how to do it. Any tips, anyone?

Anyway, I hope you enjoy some of the shots!


img_4230-copy

img_4253-copy

img_4273-copy

img_4294-copy

img_4741-copy

img_4697-copy

img_4317


Enjoy the rest of your week everyone!

Signature

2 thoughts on “Photo Diary || Another portrait shoot

Leave a Reply

