Blog Tour · Guest Posts

Blog Tour || Girl in Between by Anna Daniels

Welcome to my stop of the ‘Girl in Between’ blog tour! I’m so thankful to be hosting a guest post from the author herself. She talks about what she tries to achieve in her novel and the advice she’s followed throughout her life. Be sure to follow the rest of the tour, it’s a hilarious…… Continue reading Blog Tour || Girl in Between by Anna Daniels

Blog Tour

Blog Tour: A Quiet Kind of Thunder || Sara Barnard

Welcome to my stop on the ‘A Quiet Kind of Thunder’ blog tour!!! I am lucky enough to review the book and also post and exclusive Q&A with the author, Sara Barnard. It’s an awesome novel about first love with an original twist to the story. Thank you so much to Pan Macmillan Australia for…… Continue reading Blog Tour: A Quiet Kind of Thunder || Sara Barnard

Blog Tour

Guest Post || The Price of Magic by KJ Taylor

Welcome to my stop of The Price of Magic blog tour. My stop will be a lovely guest post written by the equally lovely cover artist of the novel, Sabrina Raven. She’ll be writing about the epic journey of finding the voice of the novel. I hope you enjoy! The Price of Magic by KJ…… Continue reading Guest Post || The Price of Magic by KJ Taylor

Blog Tour · Book reviews

BLOG TOUR || Heartless by Marissa Meyer

(not one of my best book photos. *hangs head in shame*) Heartless by Marissa Meyer Goodreads Pan Macmillan RRP: $18.99 Long before she was the terror of Wonderland—the infamous Queen of Hearts—she was just a girl who wanted to fall in love. Catherine may be one of the most desired girls in Wonderland, and a…… Continue reading BLOG TOUR || Heartless by Marissa Meyer

Blog Tour · Book reviews

When Michael Met Mina by Randa Abdel-Fattah || Blog Tour

When Michael Met Mina by Randa Abdel-Fattah Goodreads Pan Macmillan $18.99 Before Mina, my life was like a completed jigsaw puzzle but Mina has pushed the puzzle onto the floor. I have to start all over again, figuring out where the pieces go. When Michael meets Mina, they are at a rally for refugees -…… Continue reading When Michael Met Mina by Randa Abdel-Fattah || Blog Tour

Blog Tour · Book reviews

Blog Tour: A Tangle of Gold (Colours of Madeleine #3) by Jaclyn Moriarty

  A Tangle of Gold (Colours of Madeleine #3) by Jaclyn Moriarty Goodreads PanMacmillan For fans of Lev Grossman and Deborah Harkness, this funny, suspenseful, and totally original fantasy comes to its brilliantly colorful conclusion. Cello is in crisis. Princess Ko’s deception of her people has emerged and the Kingdom is outraged: The Jagged Edge…… Continue reading Blog Tour: A Tangle of Gold (Colours of Madeleine #3) by Jaclyn Moriarty

Blog Tour · Book reviews

Dangerous Lies by Becca Fitzpatrick Blog Tour!!!

YAAAS!!!! THIS IS THE DAY WE’VE BEEN WAITING FOR!!!!  Can you guess my excitement?! CAN YOU?! CAN YOU?! CAN YOU?! Okay, I should probably calm down. Okay, let’s whiz into my blog stop. Dangerous Lies by Becca Fitzpatrick Goodreads Buy it now: Booktopia Stella Gordon is not her real name. Thunder Basin, Nebraska, is not…… Continue reading Dangerous Lies by Becca Fitzpatrick Blog Tour!!!

Blog Tour · Book reviews

BLOG TOUR & GIVEAWAY: The Mime Order (Bone Season #2) by Samantha Shannon

WELCOME TO MY SPOT, PEOPLES OF THE WORLD!!! GIVEAWAY’S AT THE BOTTOM FOR ONE PAPERBACK COPY OF THE BONE SEASON AND THE MIME ORDER. THANK YOU SO MUCH TO THE AWESOMELY AMAZING PEEPS AT BLOOMSBURY!!! AUS ONLY sorry 😦 The Mime Order (Bone Season #2) by Samantha Shannon Goodreads Bloomsbury – $19.99 Paige Mahoney has escaped…… Continue reading BLOG TOUR & GIVEAWAY: The Mime Order (Bone Season #2) by Samantha Shannon

Blog Tour

BLOG TOUR: Weightless by Sarah Bannan

FOLLOW THE BLOG TOUR ABOUT THE BOOK Prep meets The Virgin Suicides in a haunting coming-of-age story for the digital generation and an examination of the hypocrisy of small town life, where no one quite knows where rumour ends and truth begins. Adamsville wasn’t a place that people came to. It was a place you…… Continue reading BLOG TOUR: Weightless by Sarah Bannan

Blog Tour

BLOG TOUR + GIVEAWAY: We All Looked Up by Tommy Wallach

ABOUT THE BOOK Four high school seniors put their hopes, hearts, and humanity on the line as an asteroid hurtles toward Earth in this contemporary novel. They always say that high school is the best time of your life. Peter, the star basketball player at his school, is worried “they” might actually be right. Meanwhile…… Continue reading BLOG TOUR + GIVEAWAY: We All Looked Up by Tommy Wallach

Blog Tour

BLOG TOUR + GIVEAWAY: The Reflection Pond by Kasey Vanderkarr

 ABOUT THE BOOK Reflection Pond (Reflection Pond, #1) by Kacey Vanderkarr Release Date: 04/01/14 Urban Fey Press 242 pages Sometimes you find home, sometimes it comes looking for you. Callie knows a lot more about pain than she does about family. She’s never belonged, at least, not until she falls through a portal into her true…… Continue reading BLOG TOUR + GIVEAWAY: The Reflection Pond by Kasey Vanderkarr

Blog Tour

BLOG TOUR: The Necromancer by Alex Stargazer

ABOUT THE BOOK  The Necromancer (Linaera the Great, Book #1)  By Alex Stargazer  Genre: Dark Fantasy, High Fantasy, Young Adult ‘I am Neshvetal. My name carries the bitter taste of death; my magic brings it to my enemies;  and my laughter sings with the howling wind.’ From ice and fire he was born; but death…… Continue reading BLOG TOUR: The Necromancer by Alex Stargazer

Blog Tour

BLOG TOUR + GIVEAWAY: The Letting by Catherine Goldstein

THE LETTING by CATHERINE GOLDSTEIN Synopsis What if the Devil doesn’t know he’s the Devil? This is the question Veronica “Ronnie” Billings poses to Phoenix, her sworn enemy, the leader of the Peaceful Revolution, and the one she loves. Kidnapped by Phoenix’s rebels, Ronnie learns how wrong she has been. She had no idea that her patriotism was…… Continue reading BLOG TOUR + GIVEAWAY: The Letting by Catherine Goldstein

Blog Tour

BLOG TOUR: The Antithesis: Renovatio by Terra Whiteman

GIVEAWAY AT THE BOTTOM Synopsis:  Civil war between demons and angels lies just on the horizon. Alezair Czynri, member of the Purgatorial Jury, is thrown into a world of murder, exploitation, chemical substances, betrayal and bureaucratic red tape as he and his court attempt to diffuse escalating conflicts. Yet things are not as they seem.…… Continue reading BLOG TOUR: The Antithesis: Renovatio by Terra Whiteman